Beneath the lies by Sapna Bhog

Name of the book – Beneath the lies

Author – Sapna Bhog

Format – Kindle

About the book

Beneath the lies by Sapna Bhog is the first book from the series Forgotten book. The story revolves around Aaliya and Damien . This couple have loved each other before they got married.

This book is full of twist and turns. Damien leaves for London and there an accident took place. Due to this major accident Damien lost his memory partially. It’s affected Aaliya because this time Damien’s real ideanty as an EnglishDuke also comes to light. The story ends with a cliffhanger.

My views

Sapna Bhog has finely woven the plot and Creating twists has made the story more engaging . Author has nicely blended Romance with thriller. Character development of is also admirable. A reader can easily resonate with the characters.

Waiting for the Part 2!!

My rating -4/5

buy the book

Author: Bookishbong

Hi!! A bong girl book is my love book is where I lost myself and again I find myself here..🇮🇳📕📔📖📗

Leave a comment